Get Free Consultation Call Now 9599686887

There are eight types of Yogini Dasha, which affect health

There are eight types of Yogini Dasha, which affect health

There is talk of 64 Yoginis in Tantra Shastra. In this regard, special importance has been given to the Tantra Shastra of the great Ashta Yoginis, who are worshipped along with the Ashta Bhairavas. Just as there is a Vinshottari dasha of 120 years in astrology, in the same way the Yogini Dasha of 36 years has also gone. Like Vimshottari Dasha, Yogini Dasha also profoundly touches a person’s life. Ashta Yogini Dasha is also divided on the basis of 27 Nakshatras which give joy and sorrow to the native according to his deeds during his time. Ashta Yogini’s dyes are Mangala, Pingala, Dhanya, Bramari, Badrika, Ulka, Siddha and Sankata. Their time is 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 respectively. The total amount for all of this is 36 years. That is, the first Mangala Dasha is one year old, the second two years old, similar to the eighth Sankat Dasha is eight years old.

These are the Ashta Yogini dashas Mangala: The first Yogini dashes are Mangala. It’s one year. Its king is the Moon and the people born in Adra, Chitra, Shravan Nakshatra have Mangala Dasha. This situation is considered positive. A person blessed with Mangala Yogini finds all kinds of happiness and prosperity. There is only Mars in his whole life. Pingala: Pingala is the second dash of yoghurt in a row. It’s been two years. Its king is the Sun. Those born in Punarvasu, Swati, Dhanishta Nakshatra have Pingala Dasha. This situation is also good. In Pingala Dasha, all human health problems are resolved. He progresses and finds happiness and wealth. Dhanya: The third edition of Yogini is Dhanya and it lasts for three years. Its ruler is Jupiter. Those born in Pushya, Visakha, Shatabhisha Nakshatra, life begins at Dhanya Dasha. Those who have this dasha in their lives receive great wealth and food. Braemar: The fourth Yogini Dam is Bramari and lasts for four years. Its master is Mars. Those born in Ashwini, Ashlesha, Anuradha, Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra, their birthday Yogini dasha is Bramari. During this dance the person becomes angry. There are many types of problems. There are economic and material losses. The person is confused. Bhadrika: The fifth pool of yoghurt is Bhadrika and lasts for five years. Its master is Mercury. Those born in Barran, Magha, Jyestha, Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra, their birthday Yogini dasha is Badrika. The best results of human good deeds are available during this Dashakal period. Enemies are eliminated and obstacles to life are removed.

eight types of Yogini Dasha - Astroeshop

Meteor: The sixth Yogini pool is a meteor and lasts for six years. Its king is Shani. Those born in Kyitika, Poorva Phalguni, Mool, Revati Nakshatra, their Yogini dasha birthday is weatherproof. A native has to work hard during this time of year. There is a chase in life. There is laxity at work. There are many types of problems. Siddha: The seventh bowl of the yogi is proven and its master is Venus. Those born in Rohini, Uttaraphalguni, Poorvashada Nakshatra, their Yogini dasha birthday is Siddha. In this time of happiness, human wealth, material happiness, love, the result of attraction etc. There is no famine in the lives of those blessed by Siddha Yogini. Sankata: The eighth and final Yogini Dasha chakra is Sankata and its king is Rahu. Those who were born in Mrigasira, Hasta, Uttarashada Nakshatra, their birth status is a concern. During the Sankata Yogini Dashakaal, one is surrounded by problems and problems from all sides. For the destruction of problems, serve the yogi with the status of the mother while enjoying this dasha. How to make Yogini Dasha compatible with Yogini Dasha gives results in terms of human actions. Sometimes a bad situation gives good results and a good situation can also cause problems. To make yogasi dasha beautiful, from the seventh day of any Shukla paksha to a full moon, sing the five thousand yoghurt mantras associated with the planetary day karaka Dasha of each yoga class. Choose Sunday for Rahu and Tuesday for Katu, the planet that is responsible for Sankata Dasha. Sankat Dasha is actually considered by both Rahu and Ketu.

Types of Yogini Dasha - Astroeshop

These are the mantras of Yoginis Mangla:

Om Namo Mangale Mangala Karini, Mangal Me Kar Te Namah Pingla: Om Namo Pingale Varikarini, Prasad Prasid Namastubhyam Dhanya: Om Dhanye Mangal Karini, Mangalam Me Kuru Te Namah: Bhramari: Om Namo Namaryadhi Nameshwari Bhram Bha Jagatranam: Bhadrika: Om Bhadrike Bhadram dehi dehi, bhadram distance kuru te Namah: Meteor: Om Ulke Vinashini Kalyanam kuru te namah Siddha: Om Namo siddhi Dehi namastubhyam sankata: um hreem sankete mama rogannasaya swaha

Shopping cart


No products in the cart.

Continue Shopping